Executive Committee

James M. Byrne, CIPP/US, CIPP/G, CIPT


Chief Privacy Officer and Associate General Counsel, Lockheed Martin Corporation

Hilary M. Wandall, CIPP/US, CIPP/E, CIPM

Vice Chairman

AVP, Compliance and Chief Privacy Officer, Merck & Co., Inc.

JoAnn Stonier


Executive Vice President, Information Governance and Chief Privacy Officer, MasterCard Worldwide

Gabriela Krader


Corporate Data Protection Officer, Deutsche Post DHL (DPDHL)
Representative at Confederation of European Data Protection Organisations (CEDPO), German Association for Data Protection (GDD) and Deutsche Post DHL (DPDHL)

Scott Taylor, CIPP/US

Past Chairmain

Vice President and Chief Privacy Officer, Hewlett-Packard Company

J. Trevor Hughes, CIPP

President & CEO, IAPP

Board of Directors

Lael Bellamy, CIPP/US

Chief Privacy Officer at The Weather Channel

Mary Ellen Callahan, CIPP/US

Chair of Privacy and Information Governance Practice at Jenner & Block LLP

Michelle Dennedy, CIPM, CIPP/US

Chief Privacy Officer at McAfee, Inc.

Keith Enright, CIPP/G, CIPP/US

Legal Director, Privacy at Google Inc.

Christine Frye, CIPM, CIPP/US

SVP, Chief Privacy Officer at Bank of America

Marc Groman, CIPP/US

President, Chief Executive Officer at Network Advertising Initiative

Peter Hustinx

Former European Data Protection Supervisor

Peter Lefkowitz, CIPP/US

Chief Privacy Officer at General Electric

Jennifer Stoddart

Visiting Scholar, Centre of Genomics and Policy, McGill University; at Former Privacy Commissioner of Canada

Henriette Tielemans

IAPP Board Member, Partner at Covington & Burling LLP

Eduardo Ustaran, CIPP/E

Partner at Hogan Lovells International LLP